CONTACT THE TEAM

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Claudia Konieczna

Exhibition Director

Tel: +971 (0) 4 407 2583

Email: claudia.konieczna@informa.com

Sabrina Schamell

Sales Manager - Transmission & Distribution

Tel: +971 (0) 4 407 2701

Email:  sabrina.schamell@informa.com

Ali Patankar

Project Manager - India Office

Tel: +91 99673 58071

Email:  ali.patankar@informa.com

Katie Coleman

Head of Sales

Tel: +971 (0) 4 407 2682

Email: katie.coleman@informa.com

Daria Ziolkawska

Sales Manager - Solar/ESMS and T&D Italy

Tel:  +971 (0)4 407 2733

Email:  Daria.Ziolkowska@informa.com

Simon Ye

Exhibitions Manager - China Office

Tel: +86 (10) 656 23334

Email:  simon.ye@informa.com


MARKETING

Reshal Rodrigues

Marketing Manager

Tel: +971 (0) 4 407 2440

Email:  reshal.rodrigues@informa.com

Omar Aref

Marketing Executive

Tel: +971 (0) 4 407 2770

Email:  omar.aref@informa.com

Jenny Oberender

Marketing Executive

Tel: +971 (0) 4 407 2542

Email:  jenny.oberender@informa.com


OPERATIONS

MEE Operations Team

For stand build, heavy machinery, exhibitor related queries please contact  

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 4072740

Email: opsmee2019@informa.com


CONTENT/ CONFERENCES/ TECHNICAL SEMINARS

Jaan van Valkenburgh

Content Director

Tel: +971 (0) 4 407 2655

Email:  jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com