Under the patronage of h.h sheikh maktoum bin mohammed bin rashid al maktoum, dubai deputy ruler

Contact the Team

Anita Mathews

Group Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2472

Email:  anita.mathews@informa.com

Sophie Macdonald

Group Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2600

Email:  sophie.macdonald@informa.com

Feroz Parkar

Exhibition Director

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2406

Email:  feroz.parkar@informa.com


SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Deep Karani

Exhibition Manager

Solar & ESMS

Tel:       +971 4 407 2546

Email: deep.karani@informa.com

Rahul Rawat

Exhibition Manager

Transmission & Distribution

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2470

Email: rahul.rawat@informa.com

Sabrina Schamell

Sales Manager

Transmission & Distribution

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2701

Email:  sabrina.schamell@informa.com

Katie Coleman

Sales Manager

Power Generation

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2682

Email: katie.coleman@informa.com


MARKETING

Ed Johnson

Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2515

Email:  ed.johnson@informa.com

Kaouther Louahchi

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2731

Email:  kaouther.louahchi@informa.com

Jenny Oberender

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2542

Email:  jenny.oberender@informa.com


OPERATIONS (for stand related queries)

Operations Team

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 4072740

Email: opsmee2018@informa.com

 


VIP PROGRAMME

Aleksandra Caine

Director of VIP Programme

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2776

Email: aleksandra.c.caine@informa.com

Iwona Hampson

Director of VIP Programme

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2656

Email: iwona.c.hampson@informa.com


CONTENT

Jaan vanValkenburgh

Content Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2655

Email: jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com