Under the patronage of h.h sheikh maktoum bin mohammed bin rashid al maktoum, dubai deputy ruler

CONTACT THE TEAM

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Claudia Konieczna

Exhibition Director

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2583

Email: claudia.konieczna@informa.com

Sabrina Schamell

Sales Manager

Transmission & Distribution

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2701

Email:  sabrina.schamell@informa.com

Ali Patankar

Project Manager

India Office

Tel:       +91 99673 58071

Email:  ali.patankar@informa.com

Daria Ziolkawska

Sales Manager

Tel:       +971 (0)4 407 2733

Email: daria.ziolkowska@informa.com

Katie Coleman

Project Manager

Power Generation

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2682

Email: katie.coleman@informa.com


MARKETING

Alexis Sworder

Group Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2534

Email:  alexis.sworder@informa.com

Jenny Oberender

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2542

Email:  jenny.oberender@informa.com


OPERATIONS

Operations Team

For stand build related or exhibitor manual queries please contact:  

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 4072740

Email: opsmee2019@informa.com

 


INFORMA CHINA OFFICE & REPRESENTATIVE 

Simon Ye

Exhibitions Manager

Tel:       +86 (10) 656 23334

Email:  simon.ye@informa.com