Contact the Team

MEE TEAM

Anita Mathews

Group Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2472

Email:  anita.mathews@informa.com

Sophie Macdonald

Group Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2600

Email:  sophie.macdonald@informa.com

Feroz Parkar

Group Exhibitions Director

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2406

Email:  feroz.parkar@informa.com


SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Rahul Rawat

Sales Director

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2470

Email: rahul.rawat@informa.com

Sabrina Schamell

Sales Manager

Transmission & Distribution

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2701

Email:  sabrina.schamell@informa.com

Ali Patankar

Project Manager

India Office

Tel:       +91 99673 58071

Email:  ali.patankar@informa.com

Joe Doyle

Sales Manager

Solar & ESMS

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2757

Email:  joe.doyle@informa.com

Katie Coleman

Project Manager

Power Generation

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2682

Email: katie.coleman@informa.com


MARKETING

Ed Johnson

Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2515

Email:  ed.johnson@informa.com

Jenny Oberender

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2542

Email:  jenny.oberender@informa.com


OPERATIONS

Operations Team

 

For stand build related queries please contact  

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 4072740

Email: opsmee2018@informa.com

 


INFORMA CHINA OFFICE & REPRESENTATIVE 

Simon Ye

Exhibitions Manager

Tel:       +86 (10) 656 23334

Email:  simon.ye@informa.com